2520

pa-25205534_1.jpg
pa-25205534_2.jpg
pa-25205534_25295534.jpg
pa-25205534_3.jpg
pa-25205534_4.jpg
pa-25205534.jpg
pa-25205534_01.jpg
pa-25205534_02.jpg
pa-25205565.jpg
pa-25205565_01.jpg
pa-25205565_02.jpg

Modern and straightforward, loosened up with open elements - this is ALEA. Ordinary wardrobes are too boring for you? ALEA makes your entrance area extremely appealing by handle-free glass fronts and the open design elements, while at the same time offering plenty of storage space.

Find a dealer

Features

  • four shoe compartments
  • two height-adjustable shelves
  • optional seat cushion 9808
  • imitation wood effect
  • scratch-resistant by melamine coating
  • simple and quick assembly
  •  
  • approx. 8 pairs of shoes

color versions

white matt
5534
white matt

anthracite
5565
anthracite

model number2520
programALEA
assembly time45
Dimensions (W x H x D) 1050 x 462 x 400 mm
Melamine resin coating
Melamine resin coating

Melamine resin is a synthetic resin which offers many advantages when used as a coating in the furniture industry. Its application makes for particularly hard and scratch-resistant surfaces that are also water and grease repellent. That way, you will enjoy your piece of furniture for a long time to come!

High-quality ABS edges
High-quality ABS edges

ABS (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene) is a type of plastic. ABS edges are also referred to as edgings. Coating ensures superiour strength and protection against damage, especially on furniture boards and edges. Their firmness also allows for easy cleaning and maintenance, contributing to your furniture's durability.

Adjustable shelves
Adjustable shelves

A pre-drilled grid allows for shelves to be individually adjusted. The distance between the surfaces, and thus the height of the gaps can therefore be individually adapted to suit your needs. That way the grid allows shelves to be conveniently adjusted, then changed back again.

Fitting 2520

GET ADVICE ON LOCATION NOW

Find MAJA Möbel retailers in your area

or

Schuhbank 2520

pa-25205534_1.jpg
pa-25205534_2.jpg
pa-25205534_25295534.jpg
pa-25205534_3.jpg
pa-25205534_4.jpg
pa-25205534.jpg
pa-25205534_01.jpg
pa-25205534_02.jpg
pa-25205565.jpg
pa-25205565_01.jpg
pa-25205565_02.jpg

Modern und geradlinig, aufgelockert mit offenen Elementen - Das ist ALEA. Gewöhnliche Garderoben sind Ihnen zu langweilig? ALEA gestaltet Ihren Eingangsbereich dank der grifflosen Glasfronten und der offenen Gestaltungselemente äußerst ansprechend und bietet zugleich viel Stauraum.

Händler finden

Features

  • vier Schuhfächer
  • zwei höhenverstellbare Einlegeböden
  • optional Sitzpolster 9808
  • Holzdekore Nachbildung
  • kratzfest durch Melaminharz- beschichtung
  • einfache und schnelle Montage
  •  
  • circa 8 Paar Schuhe

Farbausführungen

weiß matt
5534
weiß matt

anthrazit
5565
anthrazit

Modellnummer2520
ProgrammALEA
Montagezeit45
Abmessungen (B x H x T) 1050 x 462 x 400 mm
GriffeGrifflos
Montageanleitung PDF ma-2520.PDF
Melaminharzbeschichtung
Melaminharzbeschichtung

Melaminharz ist ein Kunstharz, das aufgrund vieler vorteilhafter Eigenschaften zur Beschichtung in der Möbelindustrie eingesetzt wird. Dies führt zu besonders harten und kratzfesten Oberflächen, welche zudem wasser- und fettabweisend. So haben Sie lange Freude an Ihrem Möbelstück.

hochwertige ABS-Kanten
hochwertige ABS-Kanten

ABS (Acrylnitril-Butadien-Styrol) ist ein Kunststoff. ABS-Kanten werden auch als Umleimer bezeichnet. Eine Beschichtung, insbesondere von Möbelplatten und –kanten, sorgt für eine besondere Festigkeit und bietet einen hohen Schutz vor Beschädigungen. Eine gute Beständigkeit erlaubt eine einfache Reinigung und Pflege und trägt zur Langlebigkeit Ihrer Möbelstücke bei.

verstellbare Einlegeböden
verstellbare Einlegeböden

Ein vorgebohrtes Raster erlaubt ein individuelles verstellen von Einlegeböden. Die Abstände der Böden und die Höhe der Zwischenräume sind daher an die eigenen Bedürfnisse individuell anpassbar. Das Raster ermöglicht somit ein bequemes justieren der Einlegeböden, die auch im Nachhinein veränderbar sind.

Passend zu Schuhbank 2520

Jetzt vor Ort beraten lassen

Finden Sie MAJA Möbel Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe

oder