MAJA Möbel / MAJA Selection / Soundconcept

MAJA SELECTION

Lifestyle furniture for design lovers

Design and quality has a new name - MAJA SELECTION. Our new product line meets even the highest demands. Stylish and exceptional in every sense, MAJA SELECTION transforms sophisticated design into an elegant language of forms. Its well conceived functionality and timeless aesthetic provide top quality comfort at all times. High-quality materials and a perfect finish successfully combine elegance with a cosy ambience.

OUR PREMIUM MODELS

Redefine your individual taste with MAJA SELECTION. We offer a superior product line for the areas of Media, Office and Living, with products that live up to the highest demands for design and quality. Our premium quality soundconcept turns every room into an entertainment centre. MAJA has a broad variety of possibilities for the office. Whether it is a sophisticated chrome and glass design or a natural wood look – you can create your very own high quality environment. Set perfect accents in your living areas with elegant and attractively shaped bureaus that are sure to make every room shine. Set your own individual style.

High-end features for high-end products

MAJA SELECTION offers consumers an especially high degree of comfort. Made for elevated demands, they are well conceived from the very first moment. High-quality hardware technology gives our furniture excellent stability. Gentle closing mechanisms, self-closing drawers, full and underfloor pull-outs and a push-to-open mechanism save power and time, while ensuring excellent ease of use.

MAJA SELECTION models - just right for high standards

With MAJA SELECTION, quality comes first. Our furniture is coveted for its high-quality workmanship and exquisite materials. The increased thickness of our furnitures’ edges and materials provide remarkable scratch resistance and durability, while the extensive use of glass makes for dazzling optics and an exclusive environment. Our refined product lines are available at select premium partners.

High-end concepts

Perfectly designed and coordinated, MAJA SELECTION models can be combined to great effect. Our high-end furniture leaves nothing to be desired; their high-quality materials simply radiate elegance and exclusivity. Whether intended for media centres, the office or living areas, our premium models lend any living area a particularly elegant appearance.

MAJA Möbel / MAJA Selection / Soundconcept

MAJA SELECTION

Lifestyle-Möbel für Design-Liebhaber

Design und Qualität hat einen neuen Namen – MAJA SELECTION. Mit unserer neuen Produktlinie erfüllen wir höchste Ansprüche. Stylisch und außergewöhnlich setzt MAJA SELECTION edles Design in eine elegante Formensprache um. Eine hohe Funktionalität und zeitlose Ästhetik garantieren in jedem Moment einen erstklassigen Komfort. Hochwertige Materialen und eine vollendete Ausarbeitung schaffen eine gelungene Kombination aus Eleganz und einem wohnlichen Ambiente.

UNSERE PREMIUM MODELLE

Mit der MAJA SELECTION können Sie Ihre Individualität neu definieren. Für die Lebensbereiche Media, Office und Living bieten wir eine übergeordnete Produktlinie mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Design und Qualität an. Ein hochkarätiges Soundconcept lässt jeden Raum zum Entertainment Center werden. Im Office Bereich steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Ob anspruchsvolles Design aus Chrom und Glas oder ein natürlicher Look in Holzoptik – schaffen Sie Ihre ganz eigene Atmosphäre auf höchstem Niveau. Perfekte Akzente im Living Bereich setzen Sie mit edlen und formvollendeten Kommoden, die jeden Raum erstrahlen lassen. Kreieren Sie Ihren individuellen Style.

High-End-Features für High-End-Produkte

Die MAJA SELECTION Features bieten den Nutzern einen besonders hohen Komfort. Sie sind für exklusive Ansprüche gemacht und sind vom ersten Moment an durchdacht. Eine hochwertige Beschlagtechnik gibt den Möbeln eine äußerst hohe Stabilität. Schonendes Schließen, selbsteinziehende Schubladen, Voll- und Unterflurauszüge und eine Push-to-open-Mechanik sparen Kraft und Zeit und sorgen für eine optimale Nutzung.

MAJA SELECTION Modelle – Genau richtig für hohe Ansprüche

Bei MAJA SELECTION steht Qualität an erster Stelle. Die Möbel beeindrucken durch hochwertige Verarbeitung und erlesenes Material. Hohe Kantenstärken und Materialdicken garantieren eine bemerkenswerte Kratzfestigkeit und Langlebigkeit. Ein hoher Glasanteil sorgt für schillernde Optiken und einem exklusiven Ambiente. Unsere edlen Produktlinien sind bei ausgewählten Premium-Partnern erhältlich.

High-End Konzepte

Formvollendet und aufeinander abgestimmt lassen sich die MAJA SELECTION Modelle kombinieren. Die High-End Möbel lassen keine Wünsche offen, die qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien strahlen Eleganz und Exklusivität aus. Ob für den Bereich Media, Office oder Living, die Premiummodelle verleihen jedem Lebensbereich eine besonders edle Anmutung.